1 Product identity
Ingredient risk
No flagged ingredients
Daily Fiber Caps
BrandYerba Prima→Fiber and Other Nutrients Capsule 20 ingredients DSLD #241539Net contents: 180 Capsule(s)
Target: Adults and Children 4 years and above
DSLD entry: 2020-12-26
2 Ingredients (20)
IngredientGroupSafety
CaloriesCalories—
Total FatFat (unspecified)—
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate—
Dietary FiberFiber (unspecified)—
Soluble FiberFiber (unspecified)—
Insoluble FiberFiber (unspecified)—
SugarSugar—
ProteinProtein (unspecified)—
Concentrated Fiber BlendBlend (Dietary substance used by man to supplement the diet by increasing the total dietary intake)—
PsylliumPsyllium (not specified)—
Acacia GumAcacia—
non-GMO Soy FiberSoy Fiber—
gluten free Oat BranOat Fiber—
Apple FiberApple fiber—
PsylliumPsyllium (not specified)—
Acacia GumAcacia—
USP Kosher Gelatin Capsulecapsule—
Ingredient amounts require the full DSLD label. View full label at NIH DSLD →
3 Safety cross-reference
Calcium — Conditionally Safe
⚠ Cardiovascular risk debated >1,000 mg/day
⚠ Kidney stones
Sodium — Conditionally Safe
⚠ Hypertension
⚠ Fluid retention
Potassium — Conditionally Safe
⚠ Hyperkalemia risk
⚠ Dangerous with ACE inhibitors
4 Label claims
• Nutrient
• All Other
• Structure/Function
5 Data source
DSLD ID241539
Full labelView at NIH DSLD →
SourceOffice of Dietary Supplements, NIH
Market statusOn market
Entry date2020-12-26
6 More from Yerba Prima
View Yerba Prima Safety Scorecard → 11 products
Fiber Plus Senna CapsFiber Plus Senna Powder Improved Apple Spice FlavorGreat Plains Bentonite + Herbal DetoxMen's RebuildOrganic Psyllium Husks CapsOrganic Psyllium Whole Husks7 Cite this page
Vancouver
Pkhakadze G. Daily Fiber Caps — product analysis [Internet]. Tbilisi: Public Health Institute of Georgia; 2026 [cited 2026 Oct 21]. Available from: https://supplement.ge/products/daily-fiber-caps-241539/
CC BY 4.0. Product data from NIH DSLD; safety analysis by SupplementIndex.
GP
Analyzed by SupplementIndex
PHIG · Editor-in-Chief: Prof. Giorgi Pkhakadze, MD, MPH, PhD
Product data sourced from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). Safety cross-referencing by SupplementIndex. This analysis is for informational purposes only. For corrections: info@accreditation.ge.
Publisher: PHIG
Publisher: PHIG